Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

The Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) is advanced with the special alliance of (ISC)² the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) for cloud security professionals to gain the mastery in the knowledge, skills and abilities in cloud security design. The candidate will get a thorough understanding regarding the implementation process, architecture, operations, controls and compliance with the regulatory frameworks etc.

This training is modelled to educate the professionals with the cloud concepts, cloud data security, cloud data security, cloud platform and infrastructure security, cloud application security, cloud security operations etc. The candidate will learn about the requirements of the risk and compliance framework.

Eligibility Criteria:

Before enrolling to the Cloud Security Professional certification, candidates need to have a minimum of 5 years as well as have experience in information technology. After successful completion of certification, candidates can head on to earn CSA CCSK certificate. Badging an (ISC)²’ accredited CISSP credential is essential in substituting the entire CCSP experience requirement.

Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)

Advance your career by gaining the community of cybersecurity leaders to support your career. Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) training is focused upon training candidates working as security practitioners, managers, executives etc. The CISSP certification is aimed at educating candidates with IT architecture, designing, building and maintaining secure business environment worldwide. The training program will equip candidates with the needed practices required by CISSP professional.

Who should attend it?

The CISSP training is ideal for candidates working as intermediate level in the following roles:

  • Security System
  • Network Architects
  • Security Consultants