The Open Group

TOGAF® 9 Combined Level 1 and Level 2 Certification

The Open Group Architecture Framework (TOGAF ®) accredited by the Open Group is the global framework for enterprise IT architecture. It is the most prestigious certification used by pioneer organizations worldwide to enhance business efficiency and cost-effectively attain goals. TOGAF® is a methodology and framework that creates a foundation for designing, analyzing, executing, and controlling IT architecture. During the training, the candidate will comprehend the process-oriented approach for architectural development and how to execute the strategic plans for IT projects to make informed business decisions.

The program helped more than 87,000 Enterprise Architects and trainers worldly to demonstrate their expertise in the framework. It is the most valuable certification to show your commitment to enterprise architecture among your peers and retain higher remunerations.

There are two levels of TOGAF ® certification, Foundation, and Certified.

TOGAF specializations

There are four areas of specializations categorized on basis of different architecture domains.

  • Business Architecture
  • Data Architecture
  • Applications Architecture
  • Technical Architecture

Who Should Attend

The TOGAF® 9 Certification is designed for business architects and enterprise architects who wish to learn more about the TOGAF® 9 framework. The credential is best suited for architects and senior architects who engage in the design process and want to confirm their abilities.

The following designations are eligible to take part in the TOGAF® certification training:

  • Enterprise Architects
  • Business Architects
  • Solution Architects
  • Application Architects
  • Infrastructure / Technology Architects
  • Security Architects
  • Change Managers
  • Technical Designers
  • IT Strategy Managers
  • Business Analysts

TOGAF® 9 Foundation

The Open Group Architecture Framework (TOGAF®) is a global framework for enterprise IT architecture that has been recognized by the Open Group. It is the most recognized accreditation used by pioneer businesses around the world to improve business efficiency and achieve goals more cost-effectively. TOGAF® is a technique and framework for developing, assessing, executing, and controlling information technology architecture.

The goal of TOGAF 9 Foundation certification is to certify that the Candidate has received an understanding of TOGAF vocabulary, structure, and basic ideas, as well as the TOGAF standard's key principles of Enterprise Architecture. At this level, the learning objectives are centered on knowledge and comprehension.

Who Should Attend

  • individuals looking for a new fundamental understanding of the TOGAF 9 standard
  • Architects who want a first introduction to the TOGAF 9 standard
  • Architects who want to achieve Level 2 certification in a stepwise approach
  • Professionals who are working in roles associated with an architecture project, such as those responsible for planning, execution, development, delivery, and operation